CampusSport on tour

CampusSport goes around campuses by establishing pop up points on 9.10.­-1.11.2018. At the points you can get to know CampusSport’s activities and take part in draws and challenges that are changing every week. The tour is part of Study in Turku -cooperation, of which you can read more on www.turku.fi/en/study-turku.

Campus Tour schedule:
Tue Oct 9, 11.00-13.00 Lemminkäisenkatu (Lemminkäisenkatu 30), Turku University of Applied Sciences
Wed Oct 10, 11.00-13.00 Turku School of Economics (Rehtorinpellonkatu 3), University of Turku
Thu Oct 11, 11.00-13.00 Sepänkatu (Sepänkatu 1), Turku University of Applied Sciences
Tue Oct 16, 11.00-13.00 Gadolinia (Porthaninkatu 3), Åbo Akademi
Wed Oct 17, 11.00-13.00 Educarium (Assistentinkatu 5), University of Turku
Tue Oct 23, 11.00-13.00 Novia Turku (Henrikinkatu 7), Novia University of Applied Sciences
Wed Oct 24, 11.00-13.00 Agora (University Hill), University of Turku
Thu Oct 25, 11.00-13.00 ICT-City (Joukahaisenkatu 3), Turku University of Applied Sciences
Tue Oct 30, 11.00-13.00 DIAK Turku (Ruukinkatu 2-4)
Wed Oct 31, 11.00-13.00 Arken (Tehtaankatu 2), Åbo Akademi
Thu Nov 1, 11.00-13.00 Assarin ullakko (Rehtorinpellonkatu 4 A), University of Turku